Mondayred / Home made pasta with red tomato Sauce 😜

in #food7 years ago

Hey steemians, this is my contribution for the #mondayred challenge!
I had the idea to post a red tomato sauce instead of other red things.. why not ? 😜

Hallo steemians, dies ist mein Beitrag zur #mondayred challenge!
Ich hatte die Idee eine rote tomatensauce zu posten anstatt andere rote Dinge... warum nicht ? 😜

This is a homemade pasta with homemade tomato sauce. My grandma did this for us! 😄

Dies sind selbstgemachte Nudeln sowie Sauce. Meine Oma hat das für uns gemacht! 😄

Photo by @ramowhite

I Hope You like my post and I would be happy if you would upvote it!

Ich hoffe euch gefällt mein Beitrag. Ich wäre glücklich wenn ihr ihn upvoten würdet!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58300.22
ETH 2638.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44