[Ramengirl's Kitchen Vol.33] @ramengirl's Kimch Sandwich Recipe! | Ramengirl🍜

in #food7 years ago (edited)

[EN]


How to make Kimch Sandwich :)


KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-12-16-11-41-45_76.jpeg

Hello, this is @ramengirl. Today I am going to introduce you kimchi sandwich recipe that @ramengirl created! :)

Did you think "Kimchi in a sandwich???" from my title? Might you discomfort in the word 'kimchi sandwich', but the chemistry of kimchi and cheese is really and addictive than I thought !!! I fell in love with a combination of kimchi and cheese since when I first ate a kimchi cheese pancake in a fusion Korean restaurant in Japan seven years ago :)

To find out how good it is by yourself, please try to make it ;)

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-12-16-11-41-36_82.jpeg

Actually, it is good with only with cheese and kimchi in a bread! But, I'm going to make healthier​ and fancy one today!! First, you have to fry the kimchi. If you add onions and peppers when you cook kimchi, it makes kimchi less salty.

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-12-16-11-41-38_28.jpeg

Put kimchi on bread. You don't need other sauces because the kimchi taste is quite strong :)

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-12-16-11-41-39_44.jpeg

I added avocados! Because I love avocados ;)

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-12-16-11-41-40_60.jpeg

and also tomatos!

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-12-16-11-41-41_79.jpeg

At the end, cheese!! I used colby jack from Costco :)

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-12-16-11-41-45_76.jpeg

Put in the oven or toasters for melt the cheese​ :) The, it's finished!

Isn't it look so delicious? The crunchy​ texture of kimchi and the delicious taste of cheese is the best :)

I hope you enjoyed it ;) Thanks!

DQmZXi4F1j6UXuPvT4F5Hzj1mdJ6J8rNC6nJMywhThXtmRy.gif

저의 포스팅이 좋으셨다면 투표와 팔로우 부탁드립니다^^
私のポストが良かったら、upvote&followお願いします。 ありがとうございます!
If you liked my posting please upvote & follow me. Thank you!

Please Follow @ramengirl U5dt42G4xW1EyBKDCHWEBSZLxMxDnZk.gif

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing post.

That looks delicious! I've started to eat more vegetables lately for a more healthy lifestyle, should try this out. ^^

I also think it looks good and very healthy.

Aww thank you @acidyo!! Yeah, I ate too much ramen these days.... too :'( So, I gotta be more healthy!! I hope you enjoy this recipe, and wish we could have more healthy lifestyle!! Cheers ;)

Yami Delicious nice work @ramengirl
Recipes Top 10 Best Creative Recipes Using Just An Egg
https://steemit.com/dtube/@ajmalansari/262axevd

Oh my god that looks sooo delicious!!!

Kimchi sandwich with cheese OMG!!! It looks very yummy!

이거...맛있는거 맞죠?...ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
요리계의 이단아인가요...ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

아보카도 올려진거 먹어보고 싶습니다ㅋㅋ

Oh cool! I’ve never had a kimchi sandwich before, looks delicious!

am salivating already, good post, i love it....go through my work and see some local dishes i prepared there too....@shunguystin

@ramengirl your food looking do delicious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56587.45
ETH 2991.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15