You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 大年初三家庭聚会 Family reunion on the third day of the lunar new year

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Oh my! I really like chinese culture and you eat very healthy, I have a question, because I live in a place where there are a lot of chinese people, do you think they would accept me as one of their friends? I don't dare to try to stablish a friendship with them because people have told me they are not open to people that are not Chinese, if you are Chinese, I would appreaciate your answer n.n (this looks very tasty btw)

Sort:  

Thanks for your upvoting. As to your question, I'm not sure, for me personality matters more than nationality in friendship. But I myself as an individual cannot speak for chinese in general.Yet,sincerity is always the key in a friendship, so I think they can take you as a friend as long as you are honest and sincere.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66