Guam restaurant, steak Delicious Tumon Rootz

in #food7 years ago

I found during my trip to Guam
"rootz"
While enjoying a trip to Guam,
I was hooked on the fun of enjoying various menus.
Among them, my favorite Guam restaurants
Today we introduce this.

0001.jpg

It's located on the ground floor of the Guam Plaza Hotel where I stayed.
Near T Gallery ANA JP at our shop
It's good to go shopping and enjoy your meal.
Not far from Tazza Water Park Before and after the water play
It was the perfect place for a hearty meal.

0002.jpg

A buffet breakfast is served in the morning,
It's a restaurant with lunch and dinner.
We booked the dinner separately.

I do not want to be tired of waiting on the road
Is there any way to book in Korea? I wanted to.
In Korea, you can easily choose menu, time
I made reservations in advance.

0003.jpg
0004.jpg

It has an open kitchen structure.
The process of cooking seems to be noticeable.

We had breakfast buffet here in the morning,
Breakfast was good, and dinner was quite satisfactory.

0005.jpg
0006.jpg

We also have menu selection in advance through Guam play
Steak & Lobster and Lipstick Steak
I ordered it.
Salads and soup were served according to the food.

0007.jpg
0008.jpg

From the salad and soup,
Expectations for main dish rise ~

In addition,
The menu of Guam Delicious Lobster is sweet dessert
Course course dish
Honeymoon, couple traveling
I think I can finish my meal in good condition.

0009.jpg

Main dish that came out after a while
Steak & Lobster
LipeyeSteak is :-)

Friendly staff and a description of the menu
I am impressed by your meticulousness.

0010.jpg
0011.jpg

Steak & lobster

Thick and thick steak
I have a lobster full of meat.
The price was not as high as I thought.

0012.jpg

If you eat with vegetables next to you
More good!
The source also comes with
When I eat without sauce because it is salty taste
It was more like my taste.

0013.jpg

A place to eat in Guam
I ate more satisfactorily.
Steak & lobster were delicious,
This lipeyesteak was right in my mouth.

0014.jpg
0015.jpg

It comes with asparagus, mushrooms and potatoes.
The Guam steak has a little bit of Koreans eating.
It comes with vegetables, potatoes and is perfect to eat!
And Ribei wants me to burn
I had a good grill and I was more satisfied.

0016.jpg
0017.jpg

There was this Guam restaurant on the first floor of the hotel.
Having lunch with my younger brother who was traveling to Guam together.
I was also able to enjoy a pleasant meal.

0018.jpg

We ordered two menus on the day.
The visuals are so beautiful,
This is the best restaurant in Guam
It would be okay.
The atmosphere is good and the taste is good too ~

0019.jpg

I was a little worried because I made reservations in advance.
The dessert was perfect.

0020.jpg

In particular, this banana-cue-chute
Too much taste sniping :-)
I wanted to eat a sweet dessert,
Do you want to order another one? I want to
It was sweet and delicious.

0021.jpg

If you are looking for a delicious steak house while traveling to Guam
Do shopping in Tumon,
Guam Plaza Hotel on the first floor
Have a nice meal in the roots.

Sort:  

Robster! It looks nice, but Expensive restaurants usually serve tiny portions.

No The lobster here was good in size and tasted good.

Hi! I liked my experience at Rootz as well. My husband and I enjoyed the tomahawk steak.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62750.78
ETH 2444.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66