Soya chap stick: Indian Recipe

in #food6 years ago

Hello dear Steemit friends how are you all hope today was great for you. And I will share with you my soya chap stick delicious food that I made myself.

It can be made with many different ways but I apply a very easy and simple to make at home.

IMG_20180831_071924.jpg
I just tried to make it in very easy and quick way I made it in just half an hour and it was so delicious to eat.

![IMG_20180831_072728.jpg](
I like to make different recipe in food and love to share with someone who may like hope you guys will also like it too.
IMG_20180831_075345.jpg
So is it delicious.
IMG_20180831_075341.jpg

Comment and upvote me if you like this post and share your opinion with me on Steemit.
Thank you

Sort:  

Good job #raksha ji, I like it

Thank you

yummy your cooking makes me happymmm.gif

Thank you

Wow looking delicious ...!

Thank you

It looks yummy.. but taste krne ke baad hi pta chalega...
Mere address pe send kro doge raksha

Thank you

Dear friend join this group and get 40 to 50 upvotes daily. Guaranteed.
https://t.me/joinchat/F5AzkgzQv5FIa3Loj_1hkw

it look delicious

thank you.

Congratulations @raksha! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

thank you steemitboard for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62716.82
ETH 2447.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65