Juicy Oranges

in #food6 years ago

I experienced childhood in a perfect world, I did. California, when I was a youngster, was a tyke's heaven, I was solid, very much sustained, all around dressed, all around the house. I went to class and there were libraries with all the world in them and after school, I played in orange forests and in Youth baseball and in the band and down at the shoreline and consistently was an experience. . . . I experienced childhood in the ideal world.
image.png
image link:https://pixabay.com/en/tangerines-citrus-fruit-clementines-1721633/

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Resteem bot Service! Promote Your New Post.Find New Followers - Upvotes. Send 0.400 SBD to @stoneboy and your post url in memo and we will resteem your post to 9500+ followers from two different account.@stoneboy and @vimal-gautam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61882.63
ETH 2581.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56