Sort:  

I went to that link and that look similar to the solar oven. I'm just a little taken aback with the costs. But I guess it's worth it if it does what they say. Thanks for your opinions.

There are many whom have built their own, sometimes just using a cardboard box. So that is something to look into as well. I believe there are a lot of how to videos on youtube about it

Actually, I went this route and tried making one. It's pretty inefficient but is works. I took a cardboard box (as you mentioned) and covered it with foil. I used a piece of plastic for the door. I'm thinking to replace the plastic with a lens. But if I find a oven that's pretty reasonably priced, I'd be interested. Thanks for the response. Have a good day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63702.19
ETH 2490.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67