Far Too Many Brands of BBQ Sauce

in #food6 years ago

It's riduculous how many brands of BBQ sauce there are at the grocery store. It's like everyone and their mother invented a BBQ sauce and put it up for sale.

No, I'm not going to buy your BBQ sauce because it says Jack Daniels on the label...even though I do love my alcoholic beverages. No, I don't want to buy your "Sticky Fingers" or any other sauce with a silly name. I might take a little Sweet Baby Rays because it is amazing but nothing else. I don't need 50 different BBQ sauces to pick from. Narrow the choices down to 5 and I might try all 5 but there's no way in hell I'm trying 50.

IMG_0202.JPG

The world needs less BBQ sauce. Stop inventing new one people. @rainbowllama rant done...

Sort:  

wow very nice food

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25