BBQ Bacon Wrapped Thighs - First Steemit Cooking Video - Scroll Down For Video

in #food8 years ago (edited)

Image of juicy thighs

I created a cooking video just for Steemit! It's not as professionally done as Buzzfeed or anything, but I like it!

It's the first video on my youtube channel Steemy! Subscribe here

Image of Steemy

Bacon Wrapped Chicken Thighs!

Enjoy!!

Upvote!!

Follow Me!!!

Wondering if these folks will have a look. I'm trying to create original content for Steemit.
@ned
@dan
@dantheman
@blocktrades
@jamesc
@ben
@smooth
@tombstone

Sort:  

Eventhought I like what you are doing I don't see the reason of why you would tag nedanben and other whales.

Get their attention, maybe get an upvote?

Looks good! Bacon wrapped anything is good. :-)

Lol, yes it is. I think my next one may be bacon wrapped jalapenos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63491.36
ETH 3082.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86