You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍌🍫☕🍨 STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE # 35: DELICIOUS Choco-Banana-Mocha-Peanut-Butter-Cup-Icecream (that's good for you!)🍌🍫☕🍨

in #food7 years ago

This is the best healthy ice-cream recipes I can think of. Although it's ice-cream, It's rich in macros, like dates, almonds, PB, banana. The sugar that dates contain is natural, so no harm to your body.
You solved a big problem of mine. Thanks for the sweet tooth.
Without wasting time, I'll try this.

Sort:  

Hey! I love your input, exactly what I am going for with my recipes, nothing artificial or processed yet not sacrificing taste one bit! I love making things that I used to crave healthier ;)
I'm happy you noticed and would love to hear if you end up whipping it up!
XO,
💜-2-💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63624.94
ETH 3481.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54