aceh noodles that go national

in #food6 years ago

image.jpeg
hello steemian friend wherever you are. night there was not much activity I could do. because the cafe where I sell holiday for tonight. tonight I will tell you about Aceh noodles. maybe for the Aceh noodles have been busy writing it. Aceh noodles as far as I know very much enjoyed by people. let alone aceh noodles have gone national. let alone diluat area, in the area only aceh noodles are very hard sell. this is proven because almost in many places in aceh there must be selling aceh noodles, even near where I sell there are 5 sellers of aceh noodles. if you are interested to feel the aceh noodles. and may not be in place or in your area. you can search it to aceh. I guarantee you will easily find ace noodle seller. hehehehe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01