You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first homemade smoothie #HOMEMADE:BLOG1

in #food6 years ago

Hi @riccardo47 its something I have never made or tasted. But then looking at this I am tempted to try. I do have family members that love their smoothies. I would if someone bought me a MIXER (lucky you) for my birthday my smoothie would have to have tangerines in. Keep up the good work and more posts like this will get you steemit success. Take care @racykacy

Sort:  

Thank you :) Nice, its realy tasty.

Going to give it a go because as that saying goes you will never know unless you try it.. yay so looking forward to my first smoothie and it's all thanks to you @riccardo47 Stay safe @racykacy

No problem have fun !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51