WORLD'S MOST SATISFYING ICE CREAM - (FOOD VLOG)

in #food6 years ago


HELLO STEEMIANS,

About a week ago I decided to go on a short vacation with my family to a beach city on the east coast. Besides eating plenty of seafood (too much) and laying by the beach, I came across a small little store that sold ice cream.

At this point, you are probably asking yourself how can ice cream be interesting... Well this particular ice cream shop offers ice cream in a unique way. They prepare the ice cream on a cold surface by mixing the ingredients together right before you. Rather than serve the ice cream in a traditional scoop, they give you an additional show where they scrap the ice cream into well-crafted rolls. This ice cream in the video was strawberry and let me tell you it was one of the best ice cream I have ever had.

But, here is the catch...

The ice cream is great and taste great, but comes at a hefty price of almost **$8.00 for the portion size in the video. For the same amount of ice cream, you can buy two HUGE tubs of ice cream at your local grocery store. But if you want to try rolled ice cream and enjoy watching them make it in front of you, then why not splurge a little on yourself. I mean you only live once, right?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

awesome video, the ice cream looks really tasty and creamy 😋 enjoy and have a great week!

yum yum! my 3 year old daughter loves ice cream. whenever I ask her what is her fave food, she would say "ice cream!"

yummy please give me some ice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66544.05
ETH 3487.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72