Lunch Time -Vegetable Rice

in #food6 years ago

Hiiii My Friends on Steemit,

yesterday Evening when I Came home from Office, I am Feeling much Hungry and wanted to eat Something. Then My elder daughter Serve me "Vegetable Rice with Raita." She was much excited to tell me that she prepared this dish herself. I also thanks to her with much praising for preparing her first very tasty dish. I also take Some pictures and want to shared with you.

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

Pictures taken with "iPad mini A500"

Thanks for your Visiting My posts and Support. Need your Feedback & Appreciations.
         UPVOTE, FOLLOW, RESTEEM.

Remember me in Your Prayers @rabeel.

Sort:  

I will be having my lunch in half an hour here.

Wow that looks yummy. Can you tell me how did you make it please? Im really dying to taste it. Hehehe tnx looking for your recipe tutorial on this. :)

wow i m so hungry can i join you????
Speechless,Photography of different styles,It's like you,Very nice! I love the step by step pictures. I’m cooking challenged so that really helps!
Looking forward to trying this recipe.
Thanks! Blessings
wow-2.png

Wow...looks so yummy and healthy...

Excellent great post. Vegetable rice are looking very tasty.

Looks yummy!😋

Thanks a lot @ashlyncurvey for your feedback and support.

Your welcome friend @rabeel😍

nice post, Have worked hard in making meals bro...

Im sure the food also taste nice. Thumbs up to ur daughter for her first eva meal

Thanks for your feedback and Support.

It's a good lunch, and I'm looking at it with an appetite! I'm a traveler on the road, hoping to make more friends like you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46