Food Photography (Mutton Karrahi) - Dinner with My Fried

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Hello My Steem Fellows,

Yesterday Evening I with My Friend during Travellling, we felt some hunger so decided to Eat something. So We Stop at one Restaurant for Dinner. Special dish of this Restaurant is "Mutton Karrahi," We enjoyed a lot and the taste is delicious. We take Some Shots now Sharing here.

Mutton Karrahi.

IMG-20180204-WA0025.jpg
IMG-20180204-WA0024.jpg
IMG-20180204-WA0033.jpg

Fresh Salad.

IMG-20180204-WA0030.jpg

Raita.

IMG-20180204-WA0029.jpg

Selfie with My Friend.

IMG-20180204-WA0026.jpg
IMG-20180204-WA0023.jpg

All pics Taken with My friends Mobile Samsung A7, then I recieved via whatsapp.

Thanks for visiting, need your appreciations and support

UPVOTE, RESTEEM, COMMENT.

@rabeel, [SHAHID]

Please like @teardrops on Facebook and Twitter:

https://www.facebook.com/teardropstokens/
https://twitter.com/teardropstokens

Sort:  

Wow..Thats very good photography...I appreciate to see this photo... That's amazing looking and yammi food so much ..
Carry on ....
Best of luck ..
Thanks for sharing your valuable content dear i like food and nice photo

Thanks a lot for your valuable comment

Wow!!Looks delicious!! I want to eat:)

wellcome @childcare, Come and join.

Looks very yummy foods,have fun friend.

Thank you so much for your support dear @maya7

Delicious looking meal.....it looks like goat meat peppersoup

yes you are right , much delicious goat meat.

Lol....i can imagine

Wawoo ... shah g
Very nice and awesome steeming
Always smile

Sipra sb thanks for always your support and lovely comments.

I'm glad my friend that You have a lot of nice moments in life :)

Thanks my lovely friend for support.

Real men eat only mutton! Very tasty photo.

Thanks @singa, well said

One of the most wanted and favourite dish among the Pakistani esp pathan tribe.
I would like you to give my post read it might relate.
Lets support by revoting each other posts
If you like it please resteemit 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60736.77
ETH 2370.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63