You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pho-real?!

in #food6 years ago

I would love to join your Pho session - anytime :D
Yeah, our parents and grandparents had a hard time... luckily we all got out of this and we both were born past all this.
Yes, I am focusing EOS, too. Hoping for a bigger dip to be more aggressive on this coin :D

Sort:  

What do you think about the current dip in EOS? Will I be seeing you over in that platform? I also wonder how their password recovery option will play out in terms of being decentralized and all.

There is some decent Pho here. I am sure there are some great places where you are at too. Germany has always been a place I wanted to visit.

Would love to see it cooling of to 0.0012 - to get me being more aggressive :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62684.33
ETH 2456.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66