The Best Feasting Of Anywhere I Have Ever Been: My Home @gardenofeden PICS PICS

in #food6 years ago

IMG_3332.JPG



Food is a huge part of our lives more so for some of us than others. For me the health and sustainability factor of the food is actually more important than the looks or taste.





Thankfully however this thriving community I have built over the last decade not only has world class sustainability/health factor to the food but also beautiful and delicious!





I haven't shared a post about food in a long while so going to share some of the best photos of feasts we have had recently.





As. you see all these epic feast realize this is basicly "normal" for us on a daily basis not just for thanksgiving or parties. Also remember and realize the implications that none of the food is bought at stores and is prepared on hand made earthen rocket stoves/ovens like I have been posting about recently on how I made them. The fuel is all fuel saved from the landfill and is a huge part of how we have come to exist at a negative zero carbon footprint which is almost impossible.





Enjoy and may you feast with those you love. Remember how important it is to grow ones own food even if its just your herbs and if not growing it to buy local as much as possible. If you do buy try and use reusable bags and buy in bulk so as to waste as little as possible!


































I love photography because in this digital age it is one of the best ways to share with the world!






I am developing a keen ability to communicate with people who don't know almost anything or nothing at all about this space and have it make sense in practical and real life ways.I am inspiring people around the world to do their research and get involved in the booming future of the blockchain potential. Of course I am also on boarding hundreds to Steem and fast tracking them with my SteemPowered Success Series!








I have some super huge projects in the works, though I am forcing my self to take just a day or two to rest and recoup after going 33 days with an average of 3-4 hours of sleep a day and while in Puerto Rico for the week of conferences and parties I was going on average of 2 hours a day.I am very excited to be alive in these times. I am more hopeful for the future of humanity and the world than I may have been in my entire life.I will also be speaking at the Steem Creators Conference in Las Vegas this coming April 13-15th. I highly recommend it regardless of if you are not on STEEM or full invested! Check out this post for all the details, its not to late to get in the Steem Powered Vortex!





I am now doing 50/50 payout posts simply because the payout is more valuable that way atm, but I will be converting it all to $teem to continue my perfect record of cashing out ZERO $teem nor ever powering down, thus powering up!



I appreciate your support and am grateful to be here in the SteemVortex. I welcome any feedback you have and if you feel I am valuable to this community please share an upvote!


∞§∞SteemOn∞§∞



Sort:  

The food reality here for years on end has been one of incredible joy, health and abundance. Sharing it has been so rewarding and many levels. I am grateful that the awesomeness continues.

Your post has been featured in Issue #4 of The Make It Healthy Project MAGAZINE! Many thanks for your contribution to the health of the Steemit community :-)

I love to cook and create beautiful and healthful food, and I'm so thankful to share this with my Eden family and with the Steemit community. I am honored that my work is appreciated!

I love how you put your heart into food and nurturing your family. So many benefit from your culinary immersion, and I am grateful to be one of them. Thank you @truelovelives for all the daily treats you bring into fruition.

No place throws a feast like the Garden.

ahhaha you would know!

snake73 please visit my blog upvote and give comments .

thanks

Beautiful food related post....i'm hungry now beause i see your awesome food related post.....those food are very healthy....... upvote done... @quinneaker

hahaa yea I tend to do that to people!

mmmmmmmmm hmmmmmmm

quinneaker visit my blog any comments and upvote me for future
thanks

This is amazing! I love that you have created such healthy and friendly dishes that look equally beautiful and delicious. Food is such a huge part of my life, I'm jealous you get to eat like this every day because it looks so great! There is so much food, is this just from one meal! I wish I could attend haha.

Great post
Thanks for sharing busy
I like your food

The look is very interesting and intriguing. Nyaammmiii

I will continue to follow you, and support each of your programs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63376.37
ETH 3089.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82