You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit 15 Minute Food Challenge, Dinner in Just 15 Minutes, Video Submission by Quinn Eaker!

in #food8 years ago

YES!
I am SOO grateful for your perspective and input! I am honored and fulfilled to know that In inspired and set a HIGH bar for culinary ART!
Hope to earn a follow from you and to be worthy of that follow in posts to come!
Bless~*~

Sort:  

Whatever! I've been following you since your debut last week! Are you kidding? I really like seeing your SD go up. I watched an interview with you and Ron Paul, and I guess it just makes me feel like steem is helping support your little village that got ransacked by the feds.

Steemit is helping us more than any other organization in the WORLD!
Thanks to people like you we are getting more attention and getting more compensation for what we do than ever!
ITs still VERY little in comparison to the BIG BOYS but its growing every day!
Thank you for the support and I hope you continue to tune in and be a part of the cause!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34