Sugar-free charlotte (apple pie)

in #food8 years ago

Hi, steemit! 🤓

Today I was going to cook and to tell you about my favorite crispy charlotte. 🙌 But at the last moment my son scattered sugar on the floor 😬, at the nearest market there was no sugar today 🙄. So today we have sugar-free apple pie. ❤️

enter image description here

💥 Generally, Charlotte - in my opinion, is the easiest cake. For its preparation I needl 🚩 3 eggs, 🚩 3 apples, 🚩 one cup of flour and 🚩 100 grams of fructose.
.

Ингредиенты для шарлотки

The secret 💥 of crisping is that, first of all, you need to whisk thoroughly sugar, fructose in my case, with eggs. Straight up the air white mass. ☁️

sugar free charlotte

Then gradually add the flour. 🌨
Spread it into a baking dish and add the sliced ​​apples. 🍏

enter image description here

Bake for 40 minutes at 190 degrees. 🍪

enter image description here

Bon Appetit! ❤️

enter image description here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65