grilled fish

in #food6 years ago

image

image

this grilled fish is a good fish and very young way of making, the first way the fish dibrsihkan first, and sliced ​​and then washed until clean then given lime garem if given spice can also be up to what our taste if this is not pakek spice directly so only, and the fish also according to our wishes, can also fish milkfish, kakab fish, tuna fish, cork fish, catfish, and other fish -ikan. after it was burned, bakarnya with charcoal let more delicious, big guess about how easy it is way, and it's not less delicious, please try.

image

image

image

image

Sort:  

I really like grilled fish, the small amount I have consumed grilled fish. thank you for laying out my favorite cuisine

grilled fish for me personally is very special, but I am certain fish.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31