You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yogurt, Granola, Strawberries

in #food6 years ago

My mom made something like this the other day. It was red jello, diced strawberries, broken graham crackers and whip cream. Mmmmmm! Mmm!😋

Also would you mind if I gave an @ mention towards you on my posts once in a while? You'd be surrounded by my memes.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Sounds good, except I am not a whip cream fan, so would have to skip that haha. Thanks! :D

Yeah, you can tag me in your posts, if you like!

Ok thanks! You will get a mention soon enough.
20181016_151711.jpg

eso es muy gracioso jajaja

Yeah! Ella es un pequeno Harry Potter gato.😄

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha that's funny!

Your cat was too cute so I had to. Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66