St Patty's Day Feast!

in #food7 years ago (edited)

St Pattys Day feast.jpg
You have to love the mix of corned beef, cabbage, potatoes, onions and carrots! This is not just for a once a year celebration in my house.

Sort:  

I do love that cabbage and all of that stuff. Is it for Sunday dinner :)

Yes...love it!

This looks yummy! I made similar corned beef and cabbage too! There was enough for leftovers for a couple of days:)

Unfortunately, no leftovers. It's a family favorite.

Your recipe is super delicious, I love meat with its contours like vegetables. Wonderful photo. Thanks for sharing. I will follow you.
I would love to have your support and vote in my publications. Thank you.

Thank you....will do.

Ive heard that it is really good, but I have never tried it or cooked it before! Someday Ill have to do it!

Very easy and delicious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82