What's cooking good lookings?

in #food5 years ago

IMG_20191120_132648.jpg

Finally, I got to see my two pretty girls after coming back from vacation. I brought them something that really love, we all love... Dried fish! 😂

SoIMG_20191120_132819.jpg

Our partners don't like dried fish but not us! I don't know any Filipino that doesn't like one,it's so good, specially with rice!

IMG_20191120_134210.jpg

I like the dried fish from my hometown because it's not as salty as the one I had from Manila or here in Cebu.

IMG_20191120_134340.jpg

We fried it in oil and cooks pretty quick. We also fried some fresh fish and made some monggo beans with coconut milk, added some of the fried
fish in it.

IMG_20191120_134721.jpg

Preparing this food is nostalgic, takes me back from my childhood and where am from.

Anyways, Food ready and is served, who wants to join us?

Xo,
Gil

Sort:  

Very sexy ladies with remarkable meal. Wish I could have a taste

Thank you for your support!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahahaha. What's up Ladies 😎😉

Posted using Partiko Android

🖐️😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @purepinay!

You just got a 1.98% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coconut oil is excellent. Fish might be the secret to beauty, to immortality. Well, yeah, I would totally join. Looks like fun.

Very delicious looking food and a very happy occasion. Thank you for sharing.

Como se le llama a eso??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44