Simple, Delicious Fruit Smoothie

in #food7 years ago

Started my morning with a smoothie packed with antioxidants and vitamins. Drinking this early in the day provides the energy I need all day so I am better able stick to my diet. This kind of breakfast beats any! (:

Blue Yellow and White Organic Fruits Beauty - Makeup - Skincare Photo Collage.jpg

Sort:  

Yes, this breakfast is rich in vitamins, and this is what the body prefers in the early morning

Yes, our bodies crave these foods, that is why we feel so good after eating healthy!

It's a good choice my friend @purefood

Thank you very much @prosteemian!

Very good post.

Thank you for the support!

This is a bit lost from your blog friend, but I returned those are the ingredients of your shake ??

I'm sorry, I didn't mean to confuse you! Yes those the ingredients of the shake and the final product is the one on the top right!

They look very good the fruits were frozen?

I think your shake is incredible, a doubt you put sugar?

Thank you very much @jennimorillo, it's always great hearing from you! No sugar added! (:

Yum that looks very very delicious wish I could try Some UpVoted

Haha wouldn't that be cool if we could share food on here too!

Hello my friend @purefood these shakes I love give us so much energy

Isn't it great? I feel I am twice as awake after I drink these shakes!

If nothing like fruits and the natural of them

Smoothies are delicious. Couldn't agree more.

Super delicious, looks like we have a lot in common @koldy!

Looks delicious @purefood! Did you use milk or yogurt as the base?

Thank you @khaleelkazi! I used juice as the base, I have been trying to stay away from dairy as much as possible!

I always drink mixed fruit juice

That is great to hear @hassanben, mixed fruit juice is one of the best ways to stay healthy and it is delicious!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63271.81
ETH 2568.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80