Broccoli!

in #food7 years ago

Happy Thursday everyone! Tonight I cooked some broccoli on the stove with:

Olive Oil
Garlic
Salt
Pepper

Simple and delicious!

IMG_0072.JPG

IMG_0073.JPG

Don't forget about the upcoming trip to California! I will also be starting to add a question to each of my posts and the better the answer, the higher the upvote! Goodnight all!

Sort:  

Good night friend, I'll be waiting for your trip, divine that brocoli, healthy and nutritious, you rest friend, it's not long for your trip!

I know, California is right around the corner and I cannot wait! Thank you for all your support @jennimorillo!

Hello when you posted here it was early morning and I did not read you, your dinner was very good I like broccoli au gratin is very good, if I remember what your trip to California I will be attentive @purefood

Thank you @yesslife! Hopefully you can catch a glimpse of the trip! Thanks for the support!

Hello my friend, I am anxious for your trip, I hope you enjoy it very much, good use I know it's late, I'll be waiting for you as always

I am so glad you are also excited, I cannot wait to share the experience with you!

Simple and easy, love it!

That's the way to go! I am still planning to write a few extensive articles, stay tuned!

Can't wait to see more!

Nice pic

Thank you!

he☺ thanks for you too. visit my page

Excellent recipe friend broccoli contains a lot of iron, which is very good for our body, I keep it in my daily intake, that recipe is easy and very delicious for a dinner is super @ purefood

Thank you very much, I'm more into the simpler recipes! I did not know that it was abundant in iron, thanks for the info!

This food very delicious & healthy.

Yes it is my favorite! Thanks for the support @shahedadib!

Upvoted ☝ Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46