A Little Taste Of India

in #food6 years ago

Happy Friday Everyone,

It feels like I have been gone forever! Nevertheless, I am back with some more tasty dishes! I had the pleasure of enjoying some Indian Food, in the picture you see:

-Chicken Tikka Masala
-Lamb Masala
-Vegetable Curry
-Daal
-Basmati Rice
-Chicken 65

Indian Food is one of my favorite post-workout meals, it leaves you feeling satisfied and it is so delicious!
IMG_0576.JPG

Reply with your favorite Indian Dishes, I am always up to discuss food!

Sort:  

Chicken Tikka Masala and Chickpea Curry are my favorite Indian dishes. So satisfying and tasty!

Looks delicious! Had something similar the other day!

This post, with over $50.00 in bidbot payouts, has received votes from the following:

rocky1 payout in the amount of $58 USD.
smartsteem payout in the amount of $26 USD.

For a total calculated bidbot upvote value in the amount of $84 USD.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform @purefood and is by no means a judgement of your work.

maybe i have never eaten indian food, but for me indian food is really good taste good

maybe i have never eaten indian food, but for me indian food is really good taste good

A real yummy. Good luck to you and Love.

Hello friend, excellent that you resume the activity in steemit, welcome. From what you mention about Indian foods, I have tried chicken curry and rice that prepare it in many ways, I love Indian food, because they delight us with unique and unrepeatable flavors, because they use original spices, which when tasting it they give an explosion of flavors in the mouth. Excellent post, again welcome and receive a hug in the distance from Venezuela. @purefood

Hello my friend a pleasure to know again how are you, I tell you that I have not had the pleasure of tasting Indian food but if I have some magic spices, I have seen it in movies and I have read a bit, your food looks Exquisite, I'm happy to hear from you how your studies are going?

It looks delicious friend and the ingredients combine perfect!

Friend, how are you? How do you end up on your trip? It's been a long time since you're seen around here @purefood

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13