You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crunchy Kale Salad with Avocado Dressing (Raw+Vegan)

in #food6 years ago

Hmmm, mmmm, mmmm. So many yummy veggies here. Kale is a magical green. I always feel so good after treating myself to it. I’m sorry your trip was cut short but am happy to hear you’re being treated so well in Germany. There’s no place like home as they say 😉

Sort:  

Thank you, the vibrant colors definitely help me to feel alive and radiant in my body - German weather makes that harder than the tropics. 🙈

No worries, we know by now that life is what happens when you make plans - you never know where the road will lead you, right? 😉

Totally! That’s why we like to say “the best plan is no plan” that way there’s never any disappointment. I still think your life is amazing @rawadventuress :)

It definitely has its ups and I think I learned a lot about how to benefit from any downs in a way that only makes me stronger. 😉

We all have the freedom to create the life of our dreams, for some people it is harder and some have an easier journey there - but the possibilities are always unlimited.✨

I agree with you. It’s even easier to do these things when you don’t have small children. I like having the freedom to continue getting to know myself and evolving. Sometimes life gets so crazy that we forget to continuously evolve.

I bet, although I have met a lot of traveling families along the way this year - happily exploring the world together. But a dream for one person can be a nightmare for another, everyone has to find their own path in life. 💚

I am totally with you, freedom to evolve is something we often don't value high enough. Fortunately I found my way to include it more closely into my life and experience how much it means to me. 🙏🏻✨

That’s great! I wish we all would take the opportunity to create that space for ourselves. I’m looking forward to your other travel adventures :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50