You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healthy Treats | Our Children Teach Us! Chocolate from the Heart!

in #food6 years ago

Yep, another winner! I have to look for some of those candy trays. I also need to find some popsicle trays but as you might guess things are a little more difficult to find around here. These little heart healthy cookie bites look delicious @birdsinparadise.

Sort:  

lol, I got them at a discount store for little $$ They're nice to have around. I know it's tough to find stuff where you are, but your fruits and veggie are quite plentiful right? Hey have you tried those little paper cups with popsicle sticks to make popsicles? Or even an ice cube trays, woot that would workk :) These little cookies were gone before I could get to them, you're the best @puravidaville :) Enjoy the weekend in paradise my friend!

They are plentiful indeed. Although, in the US we have access to all fruits and veggies all of the time. Meaning, I can buy rutabagas right next to my mangoes. Here, I can only find mangoes. Oh well, they all seem to taste a little better here.

Paper cups? I’ve trays? I haven’t thought of it… if I could get an extra large ice tray, that would work. I might try my hand at a paper cup first since I have immediate access to those. Thanks you genius chef you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52