You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healthy Eating | Friday Night with the Birds! Spicy Carne Picada Tacos

in #food6 years ago

Oh my God, you’re speaking to my soul sister! These tacos are making me salivate and I just finished dinner. That guacamole too, I must have it in my life ASAP. Haha… you are always teasing my taste buds @birdsinparadise- keep it up, we like it!

You should think about entering this in @foodfightfriday. We post anything food related on Friday and tag it #fff. That’s about it, plus the group is really fun. Anyway, think about it. You’d fit in perfectly :)

Sort:  

I think I will! Anything you're doing has to be amazing my friend! You're the greatest, thank you! I'm so glad you liked these(even though you're vegan...I apologize for the carne... haven't tried this with tempeh yet) So I just need to add the fff tag? How fun!!

01124D25-4A1E-4CB4-8ADF-F7A01D3C42FE.jpeg

Oh NO offense ever @birdsinparadise. Dandays and I eat fresh fish, shrimp, scallops and whatever else our friends catch. You just keep rockin on with your bad self 😉. The food fight fam will be stoked to have you :) just add the tag and you’re in my friend.

oh my goodness....that looks amazing :) Good to know my friend! I definitely feel better , lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60140.74
ETH 2559.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54