Red pomegranate is harvesting

in #food7 years ago

Pomegranate is a delicious and exotic fruit that is often praised for its health benefits. Adding pomegranates to your daily diet is a great way to add more fiber, potassium and vitamin C into your diet. If you love pomegranates and look for more ways to eat them, or if you're just curious to try pomegranate, then here's the answer same @pungoesteem.

b.jpg

c.jpg

e.jpg

d.jpg

a.jpg

Pomegranate has many benefits can be obtained in various ways, such as in the form of juice or can also eat the seeds, syrup, pasta or pomegranate concentrate. Traditionally, pomegranates are commonly used to cleanse the skin and reduce inflammation of the skin. Pomegranate juice can also reduce the suffering of sore throat. Pomegranates that are rich in antioxidants can prevent the oxidation of LDL or bad cholesterol in the body.

Efficacy of pomegranates for health, among others, can cure diseases such as: stomach disorders, heart problems, cancer, dental care, rheumatism, lack of blood, diabetes and others.


Follow me @pungoesteem


Sort:  

Do you grow them by yourself? :)

No, the planting is my brother ... just the seeds from me. Thank you @lackrobin very much for following my conten.

I absolutely LOVE pomegranates! Their fruit is like succulent, juicy red rubies bursting with flavor. AND they are very high on the antioxidant list! I think they are the best fruit in the world. I do hope that this year's crop has done a bit better. Last year, it seemed like they were very small and not as tasty. I hope they are like your pics! Thanks for posting!

Yes, I hope like your suggestion, thank you friend @amarie has been following my conten.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90