One day story

in #food2 years ago

Yesterday at my parents' house in the countryside, wearing a mask, I was exhausted and I spent the night sleeping, and I hurriedly sat down early in the morning to eat breakfast, loaded the things I had packed into the car, got ready and set off. On the way up, the company asks if I can go to work because they are conducting a PCR test. Since it's a local area, I ask if I can get it, and I'm worried that I'll miss the deadline on the way, so I stop by the Suwon Clinic to get tested, but the line is already endless and the registration of number tickets is not finished. I explained that it was a close contact with a confirmed person, and the company received information about the confirmed person and required documents, so I was able to test before the deadline after twists and turns. Now I realized that it was no longer a matter of someone far away. Tomorrow's results should be fine, but I'm worried about my elderly parents.

DAD0897E-872D-4361-A051-E1235D4BA09F.jpeg

There are so many things to eat since you got home and packed everything. There are so many rice cakes that you sent me that there is no place to put them, so I am eating them hard starting today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69