You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Peanut Butter Banana Protein Pancakes (FOOD PHOTO SHOOT)

in #food7 years ago

As usual you shared such a yummy dish my friend! peanut butter and banana goes so well together! You really got me salivating here! Wow!
Btw i really love the change you did on this one, you wrote the recipe and finally you discover how many are really reading the post and not just asking for the recipe to get your vote!!! Good one!

Sort:  

Thanks @progressivechef, yes, you are correct, I am noticing who is actually reading the posts. Without question, you and @creativewoman are dear followers and I appreciate that

Thanks so much for such a nice compliment my friend! I really enjoy discovering your recipes but more interesting for me is to read your posts, as I love how you write and pen the words, simply a pleasure to read!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58180.92
ETH 2477.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42