You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Apple - How much you know about it ?

in #food7 years ago

Hello @creatr ! Sunny greetings from Paradise Island of Mauritius! Trust you are having a great Sunday dear!
Oh I was not aware of this book, this is indeed a very nice discovery for me! Will be a pleasure reading it out! The world would benefit a lot should we be able to have a world without cancer! Infact I just lost a close family recently due to cancer.

I would like to thank you a lot for appreciating my article!
Best Regards
@progressivechef

Sort:  

I am so very sorry for your loss.

A friend who I worked with years ago is from Mauritius.

I hope you enjoy the book!

Thanks dear!
So you know Mauritius then, that's nice!
For sure i will enjoy it!
Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54