Blueberries, Grapes and Cherries!!! Enjoying these imported fruits while taking some photos of them!

in #food7 years ago

DSC_0033.JPG

Greetings friends!

Today is the sixth straight Saturday that I worked in my bistro and all six times the bistro has been very busy! I just came back home and now having some free time to make my daily post! Hope all of you are having a great start of the weekend!

DSC_0025.JPG


I want to remind everyone that I make my best to post at least once a day in order to collect the minimum 31 SBDs in my wallet each week which is very important for the running of Steemit Iron Chef.

I have been doing so since the start of Steemit Iron Chef last year in the month of August and up to now everything went on smoothly thanks to amazing help from @donkeypong and @canadian.coconut! All prizes for the 17 past rounds of the contest have been honored without exception!

DSC_0034.JPG


The 3 photos I shared above are the 3 fruits I enjoyed eating last night when I cam back from work! I just love Blueberries, Seedless Grapes and Cherries!

Unfortunately, these lovely fruits do not grow locally...well it is rare to find some local ones! They are usually little expensive but we found these at a good price last time we went to the supermarket!

While enjoying these beauties I could not resist to take some shots of them! Enjoy!!!

DSC_0026.JPG


All of the 3 fruits were just so sweet! I really had a great time...both eating and taking pictures!

DSC_0030.JPG


I wish there were blueberries in Mauritius...I would have made some great tart with them!

DSC_0023.JPG


This is so tempting!!!

DSC_0027.JPG


And here we go for a last shot of these tasty fruits!

DSC_0038.JPG


Eating fruits on a regular basis is really very good for one's health...I have to become more regular on this habit!!
It is so rare that I sit down and enjoy a bowl of fresh fruits!

What are your favorites fruits!

I hope you enjoy this posts and the photos of the fruits!

Wish you all a lovely day/evening ahead!
Thank you!
@progressivechef

Sort:  

Very nice photography and it looks tasty too... I also wanted to tell you that you do a wonderful job of encouraging the newer ones. Thanks

Your fruit looks delicious! Glad you could enjoy them.
I wish I could come eat at your bistro! I hope it continues to be successful for you! Have a wonderful weekend!

Apples and bananas are my favourite.
Thanks for your post.
It's great content

nice and colorful. very very artistic too

that is a very nice thing to do on these upvotes.

So nice😋, if you want, check my channel and see my food posts🙏💘

Yummo! I'd blend those berries up and have one epic smoothie!

my favorites fruits are all berries, especially wild blueberries!

Nice pics. Which is your camera? Canon?
I love cherries, especially those "dark" ones.
Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44