Mexican food , yummy

in #food7 years ago

Me and my beautiful girl @hollypardue are enjoying
A meal at one of our favorite restaurants

image


image

image

What are your favorites

Are you a fan of Mexican food like we are

image

Don't forget to upvote follow and share. I will do the same. Thanks for stopping by

Sort:  

Glad you like mexican food, i'm mexican so it makes me proud. You can see a lot of mexican food in my blog. Getting from México!

I went Mexican last night. Chips, salsa and sizzling fajitas! Yummy deliciousness!

Upvoted

Oh yeah you got a love those sizzling fajitas specially when they come to your table I'll spicy and hot the smoke coming off of them and that wonderful smell

And Holly just mentioned to me he reminded me if you don't order them at a Mexican food restaurant you're usually bound to have a plate go by you and think to yourself dang I should've ordered those

Really nice view and thanks for sharing it.I will wait for your next post. @producers

I appreciate you coming by and checking it out and always appreciate the comments I just went by your profile give you a couple of quotes and followed you

I kind of figured you would it's good to see you around here guard dog. Always a pleasure isn't it cool that we found a new platform to connect on

...good looking healthy Mexican Food! Yum

It was very good. Thanks for your comments going to go check out your profile give you a couple of upvotes

Cheers, hope you like the articles... I'm new, but planning on writing a lot more!

spicy ... love it ... mexican food

Very beautiful @producers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59162.63
ETH 2534.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47