My favourite one

in #food5 years ago

Hi guys,how are you all?hope you are all good.today i will described you my favourite food in my life.hope you all enjoy it.


We humans, we need a lot to survive, for those foods we indulge in different places and activities, because to earn food for the stomach we have to earn.
Every day I go somewhere, because I like to walk around a little bit, I take time away from home to go around, to study gaps and to go to different places, it has become a routine of my daily work, hence my home. Even with a little pressure, it doesn't say much.
Whenever I go out, I take it with my friends, because I do not like going anywhere without friends, friends are a part of life, the importance of friends in life and in anything is always good with friends to maintain friendship. Use and mix well either way, it is necessary to preserve the friendship which is essential when building a beautiful and ideal life.
Anyway today I went out to work with one of my family, I took a friend with me while I was out, about 200 km from our area, I got out early in the morning for a job, it was almost noon to reach the place, the atmosphere was there. It was hot, in the afternoon the condition of the body was very bad when it came down from the car.Then from there we got up at a hotel and got refreshed and went out for a rest.
Then after going to the restaurant,I order rice for dinner and after eating rice, my friend and I agreed to a favorite meal, then ordered the restaurant employee to bring me a salad, he brought the salad very soon because the atmosphere was very hot.I thought soIf you eat something cold, maybe it will feel good.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You are doing great on steemit bro. Keep posting great contents on steemit.
Resteemed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84