Hangout with friends

in #food5 years ago

Hi guys,how are you all?hope you are all good.today i will described you my journey with friends.hope you all enjoy it.


Waking up in the morning, eating refreshed and lying in bed wondering where to go today, suddenly my friend called me and told me that I was going to turn around a little today. Get ready to be ready soon.
I was ready to go according to their words. They brought me a motorcycle from the front of the house and then we went to an unknown place general chat loung.It's actually a picnic spot after about two hours we reached this point.There were a lot of people around us, some of these people inside were closed. They asked us all to join their picnic spot, and we also joined.
Then it was almost noon to turn around and in the afternoon we all decided to go to a restaurant.According to our decision, we all reached a restaurant, and upon reaching the restaurant, we took the food menu.Everyone was really hot so we thought we were going to eat something cold today, so we ordered a couple of flurries without delay, about 20 minutes later the dishes came in front of us and we all played it fun, before I took a picture.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65