Foodie: My own version of OMURICE

in #food7 years ago

Since i was a little girl, i really loved to watch my mother cooked. It makes my heart happy and my tummy hungry. hahaha!
I'm all grown up now, I should be the one cooking for my Mother and wanna learn all her recipes and other recipes she have not tried yet.When it comes to food, I'm always present!

This time, i wanna share with you, how i come up with Omurice.....
I've known this recipe, in a korean drama i've watched, i found it easy to cook. Since the ingredients needed is available in the house, and it really looks delicious so i made up a decision. A decision, i did not regret. It's really tasty! You should try to cook this at your homes! :)

I will make a another blog for the whole easy procedures next time! :)

This blog is dedicated to my mother, whose heart and soul is in food industry. I love you Mama and i miss you so much,
see you soonest!

With all the love, from prisma <3

IMG_9267.JPG. :) IMG_9264.JPGIMG_9263.JPGIMG_9262.JPGs[IMG_9265.JPG](https://steemitimages.com/DQmakXbgD37siGdeJJHZUpXXGaBRtvnxQBf9yunGzYRC5NT/IMG_9265IMG_9266.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49