You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CHICKEN SHASHLIK RECIPE - EASY RECIPE

in #food7 years ago

Woah! Looks so tasty... and healthy! I think people often think healthy food is bland and blah, but if you're creative it can even be more tasty than fatty, cheesy food. But CHEESE!!! 😿

Thanks for the lovely post, Alla, I've really been enjoying your posts lately, and your steemit information and tips are 👍🏻

Sort:  

yeah exactly you can add so much flavour and make it yum!! :)))) aww thanks thats really kind :))

Hi Alla! This is my first food post. If you like it, please let me know! Do you perhaps have any tips for me on the format or my images? I really tried to stick to the tips you have in one of your earlier videos where you gave out advice on how to make your content good

It would make my day if you could give me some feedback
https://steemit.com/food/@princessmewmew/winter-cous-cous-salad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64156.67
ETH 3169.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53