Slow Cooker Taco Soup

in #food6 years ago

Slow Cooker Taco Soup

First thanks for reading my posts! Would be great if you join my steemtalk channel on discord, where you can talk to steemians and exchange your experience with this wonderful platform https://discord.gg/GTdw2Pt

Slow Cooker Taco Soup with sour cream and chips

A Cold-Weather Favorite

This slow cooker taco soup with ground beef is one of my favorite recipes to make in the slow cooker, especially in the fall and winter months.

The soup is so hearty and flavorful, and the beef gets so tender over the long hours of cooking. Let it cook all day and it just gets better.

Continue reading "Slow Cooker Taco Soup" »

A Cold-Weather Favorite

This slow cooker taco soup with ground beef is one of my favorite recipes to make in the slow cooker, especially in the fall and winter months.

The soup is so hearty and flavorful, and the beef gets so tender over the long hours of cooking. Let it cook all day and it just gets better.

Continue reading "Slow Cooker Taco Soup" »

alt
Simply Recipes http://feedproxy.google.com/elise/simplyrecipes

PLEASE RESTEEM, UPVOTE AND COMMENT MY POSTS! I WILL UPVOTE BACK!

#food #cooking #photography #dinner #meal #meat #vegetables #photos #thanks

Powered by WPeMatico



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://steeme.ga/2018/02/22/qyq6hhbcgcy/

Sort:  

Hello @pricelezz, love spicy and hearty soups like this. Looks absolutely fantastic and I'm sure tastes even better. I write about natural health and also love to post recipes. Hope you take a look and read my blog also. Great job. @healthnutbill

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26