Dreaming of Cupcakes

in #food6 years ago

I've been dreaming of these cupcakes for the last two weeks, since I ordered them! I enjoy cooking and can bake simple cookies, muffin, and cakes, but when it comes to gourmet cupcakes with flavored icing, I'll order from the professionals.

The baker runs a successful home business, and shared her Easter desserts on social media earlier this month. When I read the flavors of her cupcakes, I couldn't resist! Confetti raspberry, cotton candy unicorn, chocolate extreme, chocolate cookie dough, mini egg, and lemon! Oh, boy!!

image

Chocolate extreme and lemon were my first choices, while my girls went for cotton candy unicorn and cookie dough. We'll sample more tomorrow, along with the usual Easter chocolate and candy. Then back to regular healthier eating next week. Happy Easter everyone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35