Food Enhancement Remember

in #food7 years ago

Each good type of food has nutritional content, but only a few have special benefits for the brain such as improving memory and intelligence

Avocado

Avocado fruit is also a rich source of vitamin E and unsaturated fats that can smooth blood flow to the brain so that we can think better.

IMG_20170923_133358.jpg

Follow @porosmuda

Sort:  

Beatiful and good helth great food
I will try it 😁✋

Wow thanks for sharing this knowledge I had no idea , definitely gonna be having more of avacado , I love the picture , never had avo on bread just it's dessert so yummy mmhhmmm .

very good information of us for brain, nice post. thanks for sharing.
Please follow and upvote me.

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

avocado can be put on just anything it taste better, i love avocado on my sandwich.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60868.40
ETH 2377.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64