Grilled piri piri potatoes for dinner!!

in #food7 years ago

image.jpg
Just had about 3 partially boiled potatoes grilled to perfection with a hint of butter and my new favorite PIRI PIRI SPICE MIX which has changed the game for me forever and it can be used on almost everything as a seasoning and so I use it on almost all my food as a replacement of paprika and salt. It is a good alternative spice and I highly recommend it to all of you guys to try :)
image.jpg
For the grilling purposes i used some butter to caramelise the half boiled potatoes to perfection and let all that piri piri juices flowing on the griller. I was thinking of frying the potatoes at first but I thought why not grill it as it is a better alternative to frying which dampens the nutritional value of any food whatsoever.
It was my first attempt and believe me it was good one.
Follow me for more.
See you all very soon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49