Great Food!

in #food7 years ago

On my travels to Hokkaido Japan, I have experienced the best of all delicacies. The fish that I have tried are so very tasty. Maybe because the waters in the north are colder and the fish have more fat content. The beef that I had rivals the best US rib-eye. Sushi bars are an experience for anyone that loves sushi. Even Hokkaido's Japanese convenience stores have delicious ready made food options at an affordable price. Dessert & pastry shops on every corner are enticing and delightful. Hokkaido's soft serve ice cream is the very best I've ever tasted. Hokkaido is known especially for their dairy products.
If you are going to travel to Japan, bypass the south island and head north to Hokkaido. I guarantee you won't be disappointed.
Oishii (The Food Tastes Delicious)

Sort:  

nice one
Follow back
Vote my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61861.45
ETH 2995.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48