Improvisation in the kitchen: cook with the ingredients available in the fridge

in #food7 years ago (edited)

I want to tell you about my last version of my personal cous cous recipe.
I haven't follow indications for the ingredients , but I invented using ingredients that I had in the fridge.

This was the result.
IMG_6844.JPG

The taste was very good, my husband love it and me too.

In case you want try to reproduce it, here following there is the list of the ingredients I used:

  • extravergine olive oil
  • diced chicken brest
  • onion
  • carrot
  • celery
  • capiscum
  • aubergine
  • zucchini
  • pees
  • "pachino" little tomatos
  • "taggiasche" olive
  • pine seeds
  • raisin
  • salt
  • cumin
  • harissa
  • cous cous and water.

In case you try, please give me a feedback regarding the taste.

Sort:  

Haha! I have a similar recipe...it's perfect for when I don't have time to cook

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47