Three new must-follow foodies

in #food7 years ago

Let me introduce three new Steemians to you who are great choices to follow for all you foodies out there!

Header sunrise

I run into some really great new members now and then, but usually, I follow them and then kind of forget their name, until I find another one of their posts. This almost happened to me again, when I realized I needed to write this down! I ran into a nice food post from one of our newer members and still remembered another great new foodie addition to our Steemit family. Then, I got reminded of a third new foodie! This was the perfect moment to make another new members introduction post. Foodie themed!

@awesome-seven

The first one I want to mention is @awesome-seven. She joined us in june and I've been following her for a while now. She shares delicious recipes and gives us step-by-step instructions with many pictures.

@alinalisa

The second one I want to mention is @alinalisa. She joined us in june aswell and has also shared a lot of great recipes. A great resource for many vegan recipes, though she shares other recipes aswell!

@vegetarianbaker

June was a good month for Steemit foodies, because the last person I want to mention, @vegetarianbaker, also joined in june. He's sharing all sorts of vegan recipes with deliciously looking pictures!

What are you waiting for? Check out their blogs and give them some love!


Thanks for stopping by! If you've enjoy this article, try my other sites:
| Photo shop | Foodblog | Photo gallery | Twitter |


Want to satisfy your creative needs? Join the Marvelous Tales Contest!

My own image used as a header for my blog posts.


Sort:  

I totally agree, I follow all three. Good eye!

Thank you @gringalicious! Glad they caught your eye aswell :-)

I'm so honoured! :)

I follow all three too @playfulfoodie! They are posting really great content! Wish I can make your list someday if I am worth it of course!
Cheers
@progressivechef

Awesome, great to hear that! My list is missing plenty of people I'm sure, these are just the ones I was fortunate to notice :-)

Looks as though your posts are quite nice aswell, so I'll follow you!

Yes indeed there are really a lot talented new comers on the platform! I discovered quite some infact!
Oh really you followed me? I'm so glad @playfulfoodie! I hope you'll enjoy my posts!
Thank you
@progressivechef

Great mentions. Three wonderful people with some amazing cooking skills.

Thank you @amy-goodrich, I'm glad you like the mentions and I hope this helped them grow their following a little bit :-)

Hi @playfulfoodie!
I was away for the weekend - no internet connection ;)
and now I'm catching up....
This is such an honour to be on your list!!!
Thank a lot for your constant support and encouragement :)))

You're quite welcome, I really like your recipe posts!
I hope you had a nice weekend :D

Thank you so much for the feature. :) Just resteemed it. :)

You are very welcome! Always happy to find and share new food blogs :-)

well done! Thanks to post this list, it's always a pleasure to meet new interesting people ^_^

Thanks! I'm glad you appreciate it :D
It's hard enough to get noticed here, I figured these three deserved a bit of extra attention :-)

It is such an honour to be on your list and that I'm follow-worthy in your opinion. Thank you so much for including me! :) I'm so glad that you like my posts!

It is not a problem at all. I really like your posts, I think they are of high quality! :-)

Thanks for these. I had not come across them before. I am going to go for lunch before checking them out though. I am hungry :)

Smart move, otherwise you'll want everything they post :D

We hope to one day be making content as good as these gals. Some tasty looking recipes there for sure. :)

Aah, another person to follow! I saw that Serenity video at the bottom of one of your posts... Way to lure me in ;-)

Haha. Avast. Another Browncoat sails yonder. We are hoping Elon Musk can team up with Mr Whedon and get us all some smooth space sailing opportunities.

Wouldn't that be awesome :D

Ooh no I have not! Let me just bookmark this to view later :D

Thanks..nothing is much welcomed than a good meal after the days work..

Couldn't agree more :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34