Food - Salmon and beans

in #food7 years ago (edited)

This is an easy oven recipe I made last week.

I've seen many oven recipes online where they simply put everything on an oven dish and after 20-30 minutes, they have their dinner. My oven doesn't distribute heat equally, so I have to use the spinning platform, meaning I can't use all the available room. No matter though, I wanted rice anyway.

So I cooked up some rice after putting my dish in the oven:

IMG_20170629_173537.jpg

This was enough for two people! It's raw beans and salmon straight from the freezer. I first mixed the beans with some teriyaki sauce, olive oil and ginger syrup and drizzled the remaining mixture of that onto the salmon. After I laid it all out on the oven dish, I topped it off with some white pepper and garlic powder.

After 20 minutes in the oven at 220C, it was ready to be served with the rice!

IMG_20170629_180450.jpg

I really enjoyed this and my boyfriend loved it aswell! Great taste, easy and healthy aswell! Definitely worth repeating.


Thanks for stopping by! If you've enjoy this article, try my other sites:
| Photo shop | Foodblog | Photo gallery | Twitter |


Want to satisfy your creative needs?Join the Marvelous Tales Contest!

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing, looks like a good piece of fish!

It tasted pretty good :D

After this post I should go to eat something )

Haha, might be a good idea :D

2 of my fav. things on one plate, well, 3 if you count the rice.

YUMMO!!

Have a nice day my friend.

Ooh, then you should definitely try this sometime!
Have a good day :D

Great article, and since I enjoyed ill check out your other sites :D

Aww thank you :D

Simple, healthy and tasty! I like it 😌

I'm happy to hear that! :D

Getting hungry! Looks really nice! NJOY dinner :)

Thank you! Oh my gosh, it is late, eat something! Or have you already had dinner?

Now I had some dinner :)

Sweet Simple and Nice :D

Thanks! It really is very simple :-)

Thanks for the recipe! I just bought salmon yesterday so it's nice I saw this, yummy!

Ooh yum! Glad it might be useful to you :D

This post has received a 0.99 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @playfulfoodie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84