You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Soft & Wholesome GOLDEN CARROT BREAD - Disguising Veggies to Nourish Your Family!

in #food6 years ago

This looks so good! Of course veggies are always a nice addition, especially since I'm a bread lover myself. ;) I need to remember this as I do really want to try to start making more of my own at home!

Sort:  

Thank you, I just can't get over how good veggie bread is (even if I say so myself!) I made some the other day with carrots & onions and it was deeeelicious :-) Since it only needs a short time baking I figure there's still a good lotta nutrients. I think any veg would work. And kneading is so therapeutic!

I think this coming weekend should be a little more quiet than this past one, so maybe I can finally give it a go! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43