You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 minutes healthy fugde brownies! No-bake and vegan:) RECIPE

in #food6 years ago

Well I've got my peanut butter fix from @nicoleslife's cookies, now you've got the chocolate front taken care of. I'm happy I have started training for long distance running again because now I have lots of room for healthy treats to fill out my caloric needs! :)

Sort:  

Haha thats so great Katie! I am looking forward to your feedback on these brownies;) I dont practice any sport at the moment, only the sport of creating, so I want to get inspired by your passion for training!;)

I'm having a night in with some girlfriends tomorrow, I might have to add these to my contribution... ;)

Sounds great Katie!!!;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55