You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crunchy Kale Salad with Avocado Dressing (Raw+Vegan)

in #food6 years ago

You definitely know how to do kale justice! A beautiful way to serve something so healthy for us. Even better that it was so budget-friendly. 😉 We just had some kale chips last night again, but I have some more fresh to use for this week. Perhaps I'll do something similar as this with my farmers market kohlrabi and rainbow radishes thrown in. Happy Monday to you Anais!

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words - kale deserves the attention. ☺️ So true, this salad goes without any expensive superfoods hidden in the corner of organic supermarkets.
Kale chips, yummie! Kohlrabi is also one of my go-to winter veggies, I especially like it grated finely into my green salads. 👌🏻
Have a fruitful start into the week. ✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51